Vladimir Makarenko

Head of Laboratory

PhD (Physics)

makarenko@hep.by

(+375 17) 396-85-13

Victor Tikhomirov

Chief Researcher

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

Professor

tikh@inp.bsu.by

+(375 17) 242-47-39

Sergey Cherkas

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

cherkas@inp.bsu.by

+(375 17) 242-47-39

Victor Haurylavets

Researcher

Dzmitry S. Bychanok

Head of Laboratory

PhD (Physics)

Docent (Associate professor)

dzmitrybychanok@ya.ru

Sergey A. Maksimenko

Director of Institute

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

Professor

inp-director@inp.bsu.by

+(375 17) 363-84-81

Vladimir Mossolov

Senior Researcher

mos@hep.by

(+375 17) 396-85-13

Alexander Ilyichev

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

ily@hep.by

Vladimir Baryshevsky

Ex-director of Scientific Research Institute

Chief Researcher

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

Professor

bar@inp.bsu.by

(017)378-62-38

Vladimir Tchekhovski

Head of Laboratory

vtchek@hep.by

(17) 396-83-62

Oleg Dvornikov

Chief Researcher

Doctor of Sciences (Engineering)

Alexander Viktorovich Solin

Senior Researcher

solin@hep.by

(+375 17) 396-83-62

Konstantin Batrakov

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

batrakov@inp.bsu.by

(017)252-94-10

Nadzeya Valynets

Researcher

nadezhda.volynets@gmail.com

(17) 374-89-63

Gleb Gorokhov

Researcher

glebgorokhov@yandex.ru

Marina Demidenko

Head of Laboratory

demidenko@inp.bsu.by

(+375 17) 379-42-23

Aliaksandr Liubimov

Senior Researcher

PhD (Engineering)

lubimov@belstu.by

Aliaksandr Melnikau

Researcher

PhD (Physics)

alexander.melnikov.v@gmail.com

Alexandra Gurinovich

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

gur@inp.bsu.by

(017)378-62-38

Andrey Borisevich

Senior Researcher

Evgeny Gurnevich

Senior Researcher

PhD (Physics)

genichgurn@gmail.com

+(375 17) 357-82-20