PARTICIPANTS

of XIIth China-Russia-Belarus Workshop PERSPECTIVE PLASMA TECHNOLOGIES 2019 (PPT-2019) Minsk, Belarus, 03-05 October, 2019

Dalian University of Technology, China

- 1. Hongbin DING, Professor
- 2. Yue LIU, Professor
- Chaofeng SANG, Professor
 Qi WANG, Senior Engineer
- 5. Chunlei FENG, Engineer
- 6. Cong LI, Associate Professor
- 7. Ran HAI, Lecturer

Beihang University, School of Physics and Nuclear Energy Engineering, China

8. Xiaoyun LE, Professor

Xi'an Aerospace Propulsion Institute, China

- 9. Chang TAN, Researcher
- 10. Jianguo WEI, Researcher

Peking University, China

11. Sha YAN, Professor

Southwestern Institute of Physics, China

- 12. Laizhong CAI, Professor
- 13. Chengzhi CAO, Senior Researcher

Institute of plasma physics, Chinese Academic of Science, China

- 14. Junling CHEN, Professor
- 15. Rui DING, Professor

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

- 16. Xiubo TIAN, Director of Institute of Plasma Surface Engineering & Equipment, School of Materials Science & Engineering, Professor
- 17. Qiuyue NIE, Professor
- 18. Chunzhi GONG, Associate professor
- 19. Jian HU, Ph.D Student

Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials, China

- 20. Wang Yajun, Deputy director general
- 21. Wang Xiaohong, Department director
- 22. Xie Xiaochang, Department director
- 23. Jiao Jian, Deputy director of laboratory
- 24. Tian Ye, Deputy director of laboratory
- 25. Zhu Chonggao, International officer

Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

26. Chengyan Ren, Associate researcher

China-Belarus High-Technology Aerospace Center for Research and Development, Minsk, Belarus

27. Li Ping, General Director

Industrial Park "Great Stone", Minsk, Belarus

28. Ren Fei, Vice General Manager

Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

- 29. Gennady Remney, Professor
- 30. Alexandra Baranova, Researcher
- 31. Vladislav Tarbokov, Head of department
- 32. Ivan Egorov, Researcher

- 33. Artem Yudin, Researcher
- 34. Evgeniy Petrenko, Researcher
- 35. Andrey Bukharkin, Researcher

Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics, Russia

36. Efim Oks, Professor

Elion Ltd., Tomsk, Russia

Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics, Russia

37. Nikolay Rempe, Professor

ISPMS SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia

38. Yurii Sharkeev, Professor

IHCE SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia

- 39. Yurii Ivanov, Professor
- 40. Vladimir Denisov, Researcher
- 41. Anton Teresov, Junior researcher
- 42. Yuriy Akhmadeev
- 43. Elizaveta Petrikova

Physical-Technical Institute of NASB, Belarus

- 44. Igar Pobal, Head of the laboratory, Head of R&D Centre of Electron Beam Technologies and Physics of Plasma
- 45. Anton Maiseenka, Researcher

Institute for Nuclear Problems of Belarusian State University, Belarus

- 46. Sergey Maksimenko, Director, Professor
- 47. Vladimir Makarenko, Scientific secretary

Belarusian State University, Belarus

- 48. Vladimir Uglov, Head of department, Professor
- 49. Nikolai Cherenda, Associate Professor

Republican Confucius Institute of Sinology at Belarusian State University, Belarus

50. Vyacheslav Leonov, Deputy director

A.V. Luikov Heat and Mass Transfer Institute of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

- 51. Oleg Penyazkov, Director, Academician of NAS of Belarus
- 52. Valiantsin Astashynski, Deputy Director, Corresponding Member of NAS of Belarus

BSU-DUT Joint Institute, Belarus

53. Ihar Saladukhin, Director, Professor