A. Ovchinnikov

Laboratory assistant

Oleg Missevitch

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

misov@inp.bsu.by

(17) 379-62-87

Anna Shpakovskaia

Inspector at personnel department

avs@inp.bsu.by

(17) 352-42-31

Dmitry V. Adamchuk

Senior Researcher

PhD (Physics)

Anatoli Rouba

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

rouba@inp.bsu.by

(017)378-62-38

Igor Shpakovsky

Deputy director for general affairs

ish@bsu.by

+(375 17) 356-87-19

E. Cherniavskaya

Assistant

cherniavskaya@hep.by echer@inp.bsu.by

(17) 353-98-44

A. Sevbo

Engineer

Siamion Kutsen

Head of Laboratory

PhD (Physics)

Senior researcher

kut@inp.bsu.by

(17) 365-42-25

I. Olshevskiy

Lead Engineer

monreal62@tut.by

+375 17 240 88 10

O. Prudnikova

Lead Engineer

no foto
V. Romanovsky

Technician

L. Chehovskaya

Lead Engineer

cheh@inp.bsu.by

(017)240-42-77

Sergei Anishchenko

Senior Researcher

PhD (Physics)

sanishchenko@inp.bsu.by

(017)378-62-38

Yu. Klimenko

Lead Software Engineer

kljuv@inp.bsu.by

(17) 396-89-30

Kiryl Viarenich

Senior Researcher

verenich@inp.bsu.by

+(375 17) 365-42-25

Nikita Sergeevich Sochivko

Junior researcher (trainee)

Arkady Khrutchinsky

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

Senior researcher

chr@inp.bsu.by

+(375 17) 365-42-25

Victor Minenko

Leading Researcher

PhD (Biology)

Docent (Associate professor)

vfminenko@inp.bsu.by

(17) 365-42-25

Svetlana B. Boltut

Lead specialist

Boltuts@bsu.by

209-51-63

Pavel Bogdanovich

Researcher

p.t.bogdanovich@inp.bsu.by

(017)252-53-23