M. Shushkevich

Head of personnel department

shushkevich@inp.bsu.by

(17) 352-42-31

Vitaly Mechinsky

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

Vitaly.Mechinsky@cern.ch

(17) 235-95-15

Pavel Orsich

Researcher

Porsich@cern.ch

(17) 235-95-15

Yauheni Talochka

Junior Researcher

yauheni.talochka@cern.ch

(17) 235-95-15

Sergei Agafonov

Researcher

agafonov@inp.bsu.by

(017)240-42-77

Yahor Dydyshka

Researcher

PhD (Physics)

yahor@hep.by

Vitaly Yermolchyk

Researcher

PhD (Physics)

Vitaly.Yermolchyk@jinr.ru, yermolchyk@hep.by

Dmitry Ermak

Lead Software Engineer

dmierk@hep.by

(17) 396-85-13

Dzmitry Budkovskiy

Junior researcher (trainee)

dzmitry.budkouski@cern.ch

(+375 17) 396-85-13

Roman Shuliakovsky

Leading Researcher

Janut V.

Junior researcher (trainee)

D. Tolkacheva

Junior researcher (trainee)

Alesia Paddubskaya

Senior Researcher

paddubskaya@gmail.com

(17) 374-89-63

V. Chaikovski

Head of economy department

chaikovskiv@hep.by

(17) 356-87-19

Pavel Molchanov

Head of Laboratory

molchanov@inp.bsu.by

(017)252-53-23

Alexander Kukhta

Leading Researcher

PhD (Physics)

al.kukhta@inp.bsu.by

(17) 357-82-20

Tatyana A. Kulagova

Head of sector

PhD (Biology)

Docent (Associate professor)

Vladimir Skadorov

Senior Researcher

Vladimir Uglov

Chief Researcher

Uglov@bsu.by

8 (017) 209-55-12

A. Ovchinnikov

Laboratory assistant

Alexander Lobko

Head of Laboratory

Research director

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

lobko@inp.bsu.by

+(375 17) 378-61-76