Svetlana Sytova

Head of Laboratory

PhD (Physics)

Docent (Associate professor)

sytova@inp.bsu.by

+375 (17) 242-47-39

Mikhail Korjik

Head of Laboratory

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

korzhik@inp.bsu.by

+(375 17) 240-46-04

Sofia Yukhno

Chief accountant

buh@inp.bsu.by uhno@inp.bsu.by

(17) 394-42-33

N. Anikeeva

Deputy chief accountant

nata@hep.by

(17) 392-05-55

O. Zaharkova

Leading accountant

zah@hep.by

(17) 392-05-55

no foto
T. Boriskevich

Accountant

tbor@inp.bsu.by

(17) 363-62-39

Andrei Fedorov

Senior Researcher

T. Kuchumova

Economist

no foto
M. Sergievich

Accountant

Julia Fedotova

Head of Laboratory

Deputy director on international collaboration

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

julia@hep.by

+(375 17) 377-02-24

Alexander Fedotov

Chief Researcher

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

fedotov@bsu.by

(17) 370-45-63

Andrei A. Kharchenko

Senior Researcher

PhD (Physics)

Docent (Associate professor)

Alexander Shalyt-Margolin

Chief Researcher

Doctor of Sciences (Physics)

a.shalyt@mail.ru

Alexander Alexandrovich Solin

Junior Researcher

a_solin@hep.by

(+375 17) 396-83-62

Alexander Litomin

Senior Researcher

litomin@hep.by

(+375 17) 396-83-62

Yaroslav D. Galkin

Junior Researcher

Nikolaj Lyubetskii

Leading Researcher

PhD (Engineering)

liubetski@inp.bsu.by

(17) 357-82-20

Alexei V. Kunz

Junior Researcher

Nadzeya Pushkina

Researcher

PhD (Biology)

nadyapushkina@gmail.com

Vitaliy Mikhaylov

Senior Researcher

vit_mik@hep.by

(17) 396-83-95

G. Volinets

Researcher